CONTACT US

Indiana Propane Gas Association (IPGA)
5325 East 82nd Street, #243
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone:
317.655.4444

Fax:
517.485.9408

STAFF 

Matt Solak
Executive Director
matt@kdafirm.com

Derek Dalling
Deputy Executive Director
derek@kdafirm.com

Sara McCallum
Director of Events
sara@kdafirm.com

 

Denise Stone
Financial Administrator
denise@kdafirm.com

Matt Lantzy
Membership Coordinator
mlantzy@kdafirm.com

Trina Miller
Administrative Assistant
trina@kdafirm.com